The Committee

The committee were elected on 10th June 2020, and will serve a on year term until our next AGM in June 2021. To contact any of the committee, please use the form.

Lee Johnson
Lee has been a member of the Proud Lilywhites team for a number of years now, and has stepped up to the Co-Chair role this year.
Lee has previously volunteered at numerous events around the UK including the 2012 Olympic & Paralympic games – most notably during the ceremonies.
Having taken time out of football for 3 years due to bad experience, Lee was keen to join the Proud Lilywhites to help make football more inclusive for all fans and challenge discrimination in the game.
He also Co-hosts the Proud Lilywhites Podcast with Sian.

First Spurs match or memory: my first memory of Spurs was when my nan showed me a picture of her in the newspaper pitchside with the team that won the double in 61. Since then I’ve always been a fan and followed spurs through my childhood into adulthood
Favourite current player: Heung-Min Son
Favourite all-time player: Gareth Bale – I’ll never forget that free kick he scored at home against Liverpool in 2012 – first time going to a match alone and it didn’t disappoint!
Chris Paouros
Chris is co-founder of Proud Lilywhites and Pride in Football. She believes football can be a positive force for social and cultural transformation and has spent the last five years driving a movement seeking to rid football of discrimination in all its forms and make the game diverse, inclusive and equal.
She maintains that this can’t and shouldn’t be done in silos, that ‘hierarchies of oppression’ seek to divide us and the most effective way forward is cross-sectoral and across all the protected characteristics. She is Chair of the Board at the Women’s Equality Party and a lifelong Spurs supporter and season ticket holder for the men’s and women’s teams. Chris spent many years running Europe’s first ‘out’ women’s football team, Hackney WFC and is a Trustee of Kick It Out, independent member of the FA’s Inclusion Advisory Board, Co-Chair of Proud Lilywhites (the official Tottenham Hotspur LGBTQ+ Supporters Association), Fans for Diversity Guidance appointee to the Football Supporters’ Association Board, appointed to the FARE LGBT+ reference group and member of Women in Football. She is also a Trustee of Just Like Us and Non-Exec Director of Leaders Unlocked

First Spurs match or memory: my first match was a 3-0 win against Everton in 1980 but I don’t remember much apart from what it felt like to first see the pitch and flying my scarf out of the car window on the way home. Memory-wise I’d say the 1984 UEFA cup win. I was allowed to stay up and watch it and ran around the living room when Tony Parks made ‘that’ save
Favourite current player: Dele and Ash Neville
Favourite all-time player: ooh this is a hard one; either Glenn Hoddle or Ossis Ardiles and my late wife Monica McPeak who played for the Spurs women’s team in the early 2000s
Kath Dixon
 Awaiting bio
Tanya Dunne

 Awaiting bio
Meesh Green
Communications Officer
 Awaiting bio
Faye Angeletta
(joint) Events Officer

 Awaiting bio
Jacob Hardwick
(joint) Events Officer
 Jacob is a newer member to the proud lilywhites team, but keen to begin his journey with us as one of our two events officers.
Having helped the team with a previous event, Jacob found he really enjoyed working with everyone and decided to join us on a more permanent basis.
Working alongside Faye, Jacob is excited to work with the Proud Lilywhites Team to ensure all members can have a bit of spurs related fun, even if it is from the comfort of our own home!
First Spurs Memory: Gareth Bale’s goal against Stoke City
Favourite Current Player: Heung-Min Son
Favourite all time player: Robbie Keane
Georgina Worley 
Matchday Officer
 Awaiting bio
Simon Gray
Sian Wallis Awaiting bio
Mogi Natsagdorj Awaiting bio
Phillip Barber Awaiting bio

%d bloggers like this: